Skip to content

October 31, 2011

P9-Eva and Franco Reading

by Amanda

So most of you guys did a great job answering the questions for the Eva and Franco reading. I decided to pick only 3 students for my blog this week because I think my blog would be really long if I included everyone who did an amazing job. Here are my favorite projects this week:

Eurico Senna

I especially liked how he used jerking (the dance movement) as a fad within culture to help answer his question for the themes for the exhibition It’s Always Six O’Clock.

Nadine Rojas

http://art110.wikispaces.com/Rojas-Nadine-P9

She did an excellent job answering the questions, although she wasn’t able to do a vlog because she was sick. It would have been great to see what her vlog would have looked like though!

Rebekah Renevato

I liked that Rebekah included her own perspective as a film major, especially when she was answering the question about Hollywood/America in the Mattes’ fake movie United We Stand.

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

