Skip to content

February 7, 2012

Project 1 & 2 PRAISES

by moperson

Hey Guys!

So I got the lovely honor of grading the 11 a A-C group! I saw some great stuff and would like to share a few of the great things I saw!

CHAIRS:
This chair is by Kyle Bauer!

I really enjoyed Hectors chair and thought it was very creative and funky and definitely a chair I would want to sit in.

SCULPTURES:

This sculpture is by Hector Cardenas!

VLOGS:

And these VLOGS are by Sarah Ceja and Kyle Bauer!!

Art110 p1: Virtual Chair from Sarah Ceja on Vimeo.

I couldn’t figure out how to embed this one but I enjoyed this blog. So I left the link for you all to watch for yourselves!

http://chewyrodriguez.tumblr.com/post/16749839238/loooong-day-plus-im-new-to-the-blogin-thing-but

GREAT JOB THIS WEEK YOU GUYS! I LOOK FORWARD TO MORE AWESOME WORK!

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

