Skip to content

February 27, 2012

Cross Off “Meeting An Actual Artist” Off Your Bucket List…

by moniquenicholson

This has probably been my favorite week so far because you guys finally got to meet your artists! šŸ˜€ I talked about them so passionately in my previous vlog and I was glad a lot of you were able to see why I was so passionate and become passionate yourselves. I was really surprised to see that a lot of you had not met an actual artist before and so this was a totally new experience for a lot of you as well as exhilarating. Artists can be such interesting people to meet because for the mainĀ reasonĀ that most of them are normal everyday people like us but a lot of them have dedicated their life to presenting a message about life that they feel is important to share. That kind of dedication I find beautiful and I am jealous of that because with that comes a passion and purpose for life and thoseĀ characteristicsĀ seem to be something people lack today in our society….

Without further ado, I present my favorite projects of this week! (:

1. Ashley Ortiz

2. Patty Aldama

3. Miguel TelloĀ 

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

