Skip to content

April 2, 2012

Lecturer Evaluation

by Glenn Zucman

TO: Karen Warner, ASC Art Department
FROM: Glenn Zucman, Lecturer
RE: Lecturer Evaluation

Karen,

I see that my evaluation materials are due to you by April 2, and as it currently Spring Break, I won’t be back on campus until April 3, so this seemed like a good opportunity to submit electronic materials. I can provide hard-copy versions of any or all of this next week, but the e-version will both meet the April 2 deadline, and perhaps help advance the use of materials that are both more green and more useful (in terms of links, searches, etc)

Materials:
Glenn Zucman’s Resume
Student Evaluations
• Course Materials:
Syllabus
Schedule
Handouts
Examples of Student Work (each week student assistants & I blog about student work, you can read starting here and scroll back as far as you like)
• Possible Classroom Visit – anytime!
• Additional materials:
Forming Culture Project Website – student created web catalog of contemporary artists
— My YouTube Channel – Concept & Help Videos

photo of art110 students on the stage in CSULB room UT-108
Notes:
• I am submitting this to you by both email, and a post on the Art 110 website.
• Please let me know which, if any, of these materials you would prefer in hard copy format and I will deliver copies to you on my next teaching day.

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

