Skip to content

April 17, 2012

P11- HATERZ GUN HATE- AMERICAN EDITION

by kireikura

HEY GUYS BILLY MAYS HERE

JK JUST ME ERIK

so… i’ve had an interesting time grading this weeks projects.

Lets start off with the good stuff.

 

IVAN TERZIC.

I dunno if it was just me, but I thought his video was the best.

It didn’t have awesome quality video or epic cutz, but what it lacked in visuals, it made up double in content. Hilarious, and runs off the basis of our country. Freedom of speech, saying what you want. Of course America would create the internet, we are the land of the free you know. Youtube rant videos are no exception, and Ivan presents his I hate video which is as American as you can get. I felt like I was going to cry patriotic tears of laughter, and out of nowhere the nation anthem would play and a group of navy seals would bust into my room with a grill ready for making burgers and hotdogs and an eagle would fly into the room and be all majestic.

 

Check it out here:

 

After watching that hilarious vid, we talk of Prisma’s awesome day in the life video.

We had spoken in class, and she didn’t know what to do for the video project. I told her what I did last semester, and she copied me (how rude) and perfected what I tried to do. She says she didn’t really try with the editing, but the pro quality cuts say otherwise.

 

check it yo:

 

Anyway, that’s all for this week.

 

PRESENTATIONS ARE HERE,

 

Guys you better prep.

Only a few more weeks to go,

ITS THE FINAL STRETCH!

 

~Erik

 

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

