Skip to content

September 9, 2011

Thank you for hanging in there Art 110 Students!

by sodazer

I really appreciate those who are really trying and struggling to finish their first project in Art 110 despite that some may have a disadvantaged background in technology. Just try to take it slow, step by step, and try not to overwhelm yourselves. I hope I’ve been a pretty helpful teacher assistant. I’m very sorry that I may not have been able to come around to assist everyone. It’s difficult trying to assist a classroom filled with students and I really admire the patience you’ve given towards us. I’ll try my best to be frantic and quick. Perhaps I’ll try giving/adding clearer instructions in the E.Y.E.W.T.K.A. page next time. Good luck to those who are attempting to do their second project!

Read more from Sophearum S

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

