Skip to content

September 21, 2011

Project 3, 11a

by DT

RACHEL YOUDALE

“When you start to lie so much that you get yourself caught up in almost this false reality of what the lie was but it may not have happened, but if you can convinve yourself of it than that’s your reality.”

“I started to see past the fact that they’re artist. And I started to realize that they’re an idea. They’re question something huge they’re questioning not just art or whether art is a lie. They’re questioning reality, and whether we even know what is reality.”

Hey Rachel, A HUGE ROUND OF APPLAUSE FOR YOU AND YOUR OBSERVATIONS!!!!
I fucking loved your insights and the way you had articulated your answers.

I’m not trying to to pick out favourites or anything, but I have to say, I’m excited and lookforward to reading more of your insights in this class.

Now you make me want to re-read the book again.
I already got out SO MUCH from it the first time around, but I feel that I will get even MORE from it the second time again.
Thank you.

Dan Tam Pham

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

